Commission on Crystallographic Computing

(A) Present Members

First Initial	Last name	Country	Date Elected	Role
M.	Lutz**	Netherlands	2011	Chair
R.	Giordano	France	2017	Member
B.	Gopal	India	2017	Member
C.	Millan	Spain	2017	Member
L.	Palatinus*	Czech Rep	2014	Member
S.	Panjikar*	Australia	2014	Member
P.	Boyle	Canada	2020	Member
A.	Thorn	Germany	2017	Member
R.I.	Cooper	UK		Consultant
K.	Diederichs	Germany		Consultant
M.	Fodje	Canada		Consultant
J.	Hester	Australia		Consultant
H.R.	Powell	UK		Consultant
G.	Shields	UK		Consultant
A.L.	Spek	Netherlands		Consultant
Υ.	Yamada	Japan		Consultant
		Total	:	8
		% Total F	38%	6

^{**} Not eligible to continue as member or Chair

2021 elected persons are listed as having started in 2020 to maintain the cycle of elections

(B) Suggestions from National Committees for triennium 2023–2026

First Initial	Last name	Country	Notes
M.	Chodkiewicz	Poland	
C.	Millan	Spain	present member
E.M.	Schmidt	Germany	
D.	Siliqi	Italy	
B.H.	Toby	USA	
Υ.	Yamada	Japan	

^{*} Not eligible to continue, except as Chair